Contact Us

At Latson’s Office Solutions superior customer service isn’t just our number one priority, it’s our passion.
latsons_flying_cut
Latson’s Office Solutions
1329 Industrial Drive West
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
(Map & Directions)
903-885-1553
800-767-0755 toll free
903-885-9786 fax

orders@latsons.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Mallory Horne
Owner/Accounting
mallory@latsons.com

Mike Horne
Owner/Manager
mike@latsons.com

Irma DeJesus
Accounting
irma@latsons.com

Diane Lewis
Account Manager
dlewis@latsons.com

Vanessa Tipps
Customer Care Representative
vtipps@latsons.com

Nick Young
Customer Care Representative
nyoung@latsons.com

Latson's Printing Services

Email Signup Form